COMMISSIONERS Members of the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission are appointed by the governor, confirmed by the Senate and serve five-year terms. Correspondence to the Commissioners may be sent in care of:  
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 South Meridian Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1600

Mr. John D. Rood,

Chairman Edwin P. Roberts, D.C.,
Vice Chairman

Mr. Rodney Barreto,

  Quinton L. Hedgepeth, D.D.S., Miami

Ms. Sandra T. Kaupe,
Palm Beach

Mr. H.A. "Herky" Huffman, Deltona

Mr. David K. Meehan,
St. Petersburg  

P.O. Box 296, Estero, FL 33928 E-mail Standing Watch Call Standing Watch
Toll Free 1-866-263-5015 or in office 239-425-2504 ext 293
Copyright © 2001 by Standing Watch. All rights reserved.

Web site design by